top of page

Marian...

'A bluebird standing at the door of the house'

Encouragement...

Sensei told me to stare out the window for the last year and a half, and I resisted, hard, our paths meet here.

The roads less traveled....

In your honor, and unknowingly, I attribute the last year leading me down a path of uncertainty and seemingly chasing Unicorns, and demanding answers. Not being to help you frustrated me to no end. So at your end, I would like to say it was not in- vain.

Two of the most powerful females I ever encountered are in transition. Influences left behind with no idea of their contribution. And so many that walked before them.

So, my friend with Ancient Aquarian history and also my best friend, The Aquarius, you ladies sit at the head of the Goat.

An Ideal spot to become the Unicorn. C. Witecki did say that 'is only one Chromosome', yesterday.

So on point!

I present to you

Photo Courtesy of Google Image

I was supposed to look here.

The Head of the Goat

Your journey was supposed to be sparkly, fun and festive.

My lifetime childhood friend was raised in love and celebration. I am sorry you were not.

I can help others from the things I learned from you. No greater gift. I set you free from your cage. No regrets.

Fly free and happy.

And our paths meet here.

Thank you for your contribution to my journey and all that I leave behind.

You shall always travel with me.

Photo Courtesy @#C Photography

May the Symbol of the Owl and the Unicorn pave the way.

Love you Marian!

Photo Courtesy of Goolge image

How does your garden grow ?

Holistic Hypocrite. 2018

All Rights Reserved.

holisitchypocrite@gmail.com

bottom of page