top of page

0 Degrees Aries and The Lovers Card


The Lovers Card for the Beginning of Aries

After much study of all the transits, and Retrogrades, of this time in Spring Equinox to Summer Equinox the Lovers Card seems on point.

But, I have my own concept of Divinity and I embrace all schools of thought. Although, there are no rules everyone is arguing; well about everything. So, it is time to find balance. Arguing about ‘rules’ is a total waste of time and a total distraction from the real work at hand. And, if we cannot get a long, the bad guys win.

So here goes…

There was a time when Electricity, or Walmart-shocking !- did not exist. It really was not that long ago. There was a time that phones did not exist and communication among women; especially, was only on special occasions. In over 200 years look at America, now, but there was a time when the information found on Google was indeed in a book that only the wealthy, and few, could afford.

When Tarot was crafted, women were not allowed to have an opinion and were considered property and not a partner. So, could you imagine being in an abusive relationship and being forced to remain there because you are not allowed to use your voice? Tarot became communication of the repressed.

Slavery has always been a part of the human experience since time has been documented. Slavery just changes forms, but it is still slavery. Money is the ball and chain of our current reality. I am sure the lack of money has always been a struggle, as well. But, for some reason, the description of struggle has not been written as it was once lived. Maybe from a lack of education, or paper, or fear, but the human struggle is not written from a raw 1st person point of view through the ages. Only the Great Battles, Wars, Royalty, Politicians and the occasional Rebel have been portrayed as a firsthand account. Women rarely make History. We been sweeping stuff under the rug for hundreds of years. Now, those skeletons are falling out of the closest, everywhere. Well, here in America.

I am not sure if the rest of the Globe is encountering the civil unrest that most of us are experiencing in our everyday lives, now. We used to have bad things happen here very rarely now it is on the daily. The things I hear on the street in everyday life… Unbelievable

America is Spiritually Bankrupt

Where is Superman? Oh! I forgot, no telephone booths so never mind.

Besides the madness, the racism, the name calling and the ridiculous Trump behavior that everyone seems to thrive on, what do we do?

Even in the Spiritual Community there is nothing, but Ego chatter and noting is getting done. Everyone is spending more and more money and not getting healed either. We are gridlocked in our current Evolution.

WWJD?

Well, I do not know what Brother Jesus would do but try to create peace. Peace in our hearts, Peace with each other, and then Peace for our Planet. Jesus is the way but not the way you were taught.

I believe in Frequency. I believe in Physics. See how close Physics is to Psychic? Our language is fueled by Latin roots, but these obvious things are so overlooked. Just like our whole manipulation structure which is how our Planet is run is totally overlooked. Until you meet a Scorpio, that is. LOL!

And, now, everyone is an expert in their chosen school of divinity but just like religions, the is no one way. Arguing about which chakra stone goes where or its healing element is not getting anything accomplished. So, I offer a solution to some. Others will always bark. You can never make everyone happy but we have all made this too hard.

The Lovers card chosen for the next 30 days of Aries energy has guided me to understand that a Third Eye Activation will engage the day that Mercury goes Retrograde and continue-on from this time forward. Thankfully a Trine to Pluto will ease the transition and soften the blow to most! Thank Goddess!!

So, how did I get that much information from one Tarot Card, you may ask. I would like to teach you an easier way than what you currently know.

Divinity is not a Virgo experience…

Teaching the only 7 Things You Need to Know About Divinity requires time, money and energy. I have Energy and that is all and knowledge of the unforeseen. Would you like to learn what I have discovered? I have stories to tell. Many. But I can only teach in a Protective State. The Internet is a vast wasteland of hate that I cannot deal with at this time but it is time to get started.

I am offering my platform to those who need to hear it. I am asking a dollar a month for people who would like to Subscribe to my Blog until I can hire help and a more professional business. It requires money and time. Money is always an issue. And, I am trying to manifest a miracle to send my son to Graduate School. But, Jupiter says it is time for me to teach!

If you would like to read my stuff, please send $1 to Paypal ldanafdodge@gmail.com All rights refused. I will send emails to those that subscribe.

Some just can’t handle Real Talk, no offense.

This is the best I have to offer, and I have much to share. Thank you for your support!

I am offering phone readings at this time, only. If you would like to book a reading please email customer support holtistichypocrite@gmail.com for more information. Or check out our FB page https://www.facebook.com/holistichypocrite/

Blessings and healing for all!

Namaste Soul Tribe!


bottom of page